Contacts

      Departments

VIR Administrative Office
1245 Pine Tree Road | Alton, VA 24520
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 300
Fax: (434) 822-8033
info@virnow.com
Lodging Lodging
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 101
Fax: (434) 822-8033
lodge@VIRnow.com
Resort Development Resort Development
Phone: (434) 822 7700 ext 300
Fax: (434) 822-8033
scurrie@VIRnow.com
etix Ticket Sales
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 117
Fax: (434) 822-3105
tickets@VIRnow.com
VMTP VIRginia Motorsports Technology Park
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 118
Fax: (434) 822-8033
cnyholm@VIRnow.com
VIR Club VIR Driver’s Club
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 111
Fax: (434) 822-3105
cmyers@VIRnow.com
Kart TRack VIR Kart Track
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 350
Fax: (434) 822-2996
karttrack@VIRnow.com
EMS VIR EMS
Phone: (434) 822-3101
Fax: (434) 822-3102
dcrumpton@VIRnow.com

  Resort Services

Sandie Currie
Director of Resort Development
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 300
Fax: (434) 822-3033
scurrie@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile
Group Sales
Livia Jones
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 185
Direct: (434) 822-9714
Fax: (434) 822-8033
ljones@VIRnow.com
James Fitzgerald
Executive Assistant
Fax: (434) 822-8033
jfitzgerald@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile
Jackson, Karen Hotel Administration
Karen Jackson
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 101
Fax: (434) 822-8033
kjackson@VIRnow.com
Oak Tree Spa
Agnes Morris – Massage Therapist
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 185
Direct: (434) 822-9714
Fax: (434) 822-8033
amorris@VIRnow.com

        Staff

David Crumpton
Director of Emergency Medical Services
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 301
Fax: (434) 822-3102
dcrumpton@VIRnow.com
Aaron-Byrd Aaron Byrd
Director of Information Technology
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 113
Fax: (434) 822-8033
abyrd@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile
Eagan, Patrick Patrick Eagan
Kart Track Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 350
Fax: (434) 822-8033
karttrack@virnow.com
35944_1476221998576_2227605_n[1] Clayton Myers
VIR Club Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 111
Fax: (434) 822-3105
cmyers@VIRclub.com
Mary Ann Greer
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 100
Fax: (434) 822-8033
mgreer@VIRnow.com
Amber Hairston Amber Hairston
Event Tickets Sales and Marketing Support
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 117
Fax: (434) 822-3105
tickets@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile
Teresa King Teresa King
Catering Service Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 122
Mobile: (434) 579-7955
Fax: (434) 822-8033
tking@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile
Dave Komornik
Director of Finance & Administration
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 109
Fax: (434) 822-8033
dkomornik@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile
Kevin Massey-Sahw Kevin Massey-Shaw
Director of Track Rentals
VIR Club Race Director
Phone: 434 822-7700 ext. 104
Fax: (434) 822-8033
kshaw@VIRnow.com
Jo Morris
Executive Assistant
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 107
Fax: (434) 822-8033
jmorris@VIRnow.com
Connie Nyholm
Owner/CEO
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 118
Fax: (434) 822-8033
cnyholm@VIRnow.com
Shelia Richardson
Accounting Assistant
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 127
Fax: (434) 822-8033
srichardson@VIRnow.com
Mike Ricker Mike Ricker
Director of Maintenance
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 216
Fax: (434) 822-8033
mricker@VIRnow.com
Mike Rose Mike Rose
Director of Marketing
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 112
Fax: (434) 822-3105
mrose@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile
Smith, Kerrigan Kerrigan Smith
Director of Track Operations
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 102
Fax: (434) 822-8033
ksmith@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile
Dan Vaden
Creative Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 112
Fax: (434) 822-3105
dvaden@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile
Crista Walker
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (434) 822-7700 x116
Fax: (434) 822-3105
cwalker@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile
Tommy Webb
Director of Security
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 400
Fax: (434) 822-8033
twebb@VIRnow.com
LinkedInClick to View my LinkedIn© Profile