Driving Days Schedule

The VIR Club offers 18 driving days in 2017. This includes 4 two day weekend events, 3 two day weekday events and 4 single weekday events. Please check back often for additional information.
Thursday, March 23-Full Course Supps Register  Schedule
Wednesday/Thursday, April 19-20-Full Course Supps   Register  Schedule
Saturday/Sunday, May 13-14- South Course Supps Register Schedule
Saturday/Sunday, June 10-11- South Course Supps   Register  Schedule
Wednesday/Thursday, July 5-6-Full Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Saturday/Sunday, July 29-30-Full Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Friday, August 11- Full Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Monday, August 21-Full Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Wednesday/Thursday, September 13-14-Full Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Thursday, October 26-Full Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Saturday, November 25-Grand Course
Sunday, November 26-Full Course
 Supps   Register  Schedule