Driving Days Schedule

The VIR Club offers 18 driving days in 2018. This includes 1 three-day weekend event, 3 two-day weekend events, 3 two-day weekday events and 3 single weekday events. Please check back often for additional information.
Wednesday/Thursday, March 28-29-Full Course Register  Schedule
Wednesday, April 11-Full Course  Register  Schedule
Saturday/Sunday, May 5-6-South Course Register Schedule
Tuesday, May 29-Full Course   Register  Schedule
Saturday/Sunday, June 9-10-South Course   Register  Schedule
Friday/Saturday/Sunday, July 27-29-Full Course  Register  Schedule
July 27

Schedule
July 28-29

Friday, August 10- Full Course   Register  Schedule
Wednesday/Thursday, September 26-27-Full Course   Register  Schedule
Wednesday/Thursday, October 24-25-Full Course   Register  Schedule
Saturday, November 24-Grand Course
Sunday, November 25-Full Course
  Register  Schedule