Driving Days Schedule

The VIR Club offers 18 driving days in 2018. This includes 1 three-day weekend event, 3 two-day weekend events, 3 two-day weekday events and 3 single weekday events. Please check back often for additional information.
Wednesday/Thursday, March 28-29-Full Course Supps Register  Schedule
Wednesday, April 11-Full Course Supps   Register  Schedule
Saturday/Sunday, May 5-6-South Course Supps Register Schedule
Tuesday, May 29-Full Course Supps   Register  Schedule
Saturday/Sunday, June 9-10-South Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Friday/Saturday/Sunday, July 27-29-Full Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Friday, August 10- Full Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Wednesday/Thursday, September 26-27-Full Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Wednesday/Thursday, October 24-25-Full Course  Supps   Register  Schedule
Saturday, November 24-Grand Course
Sunday, November 25-Full Course
 Supps   Register  Schedule