Staff Directory

Paula Barker
Resort Office Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 300
Fax: (434) 822-8033
lodge@VIRnow.com

Aaron Byrd
IT Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 113
Fax: (434) 822-8033
abyrd@VIRnow.com

David Crumpton
Track Safety Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 301
Fax: (434) 822-3102
dcrumpton@VIRnow.com

Anna Davis
Catering Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 105
Fax: (434) 822-8033
annadavis@VIRnow.com

Patrick Eagan
Kart Track Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 350
Fax: (434) 822-8033
karttrack@VIRnow.com

Paige Eggleston
Tavern Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 123
Mobile: (434) 728-4782
Fax: (434) 822-8033

Jo Morris Evans
Administration Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 107
Fax: (434) 822-8033
jmorris@VIRnow.com

Mary Ann Greer
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 100
Fax: (434) 822-8033
mgreer@VIRnow.com

Group Sales
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 105
Fax: (434) 822-8033
groupsales@VIRnow.com

Amber Hairston
Tickets and Marketing Support
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 117
Fax: (434) 822-3105
tickets@VIRnow.com

Darrell Hamilton
Supervisor of Events – Resort
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 106
Fax: (434) 822-8033
dhamilton@VIRnow.com

Karen Jackson
Resort Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 101
Fax: (434) 822-8033
kjackson@VIRnow.com

Abigail Kieselbach
Creative Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 115
Fax: (434) 822-8033
akieselbach@VIRnow.com

Clayton Myers
VIR Club Director
Track Rentals
Range Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 111
Fax: (434) 822-3105
cmyers@VIRnow.com

Connie Nyholm
Chief Executive Officer/Owner
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 118
Fax: (434) 822-8033
cnyholm@VIRnow.com

Mike Ricker
Maintenance Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 216
mricker@VIRnow.com

Mike Rose
Marketing Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 112
Fax: (434) 822-3105
mrose@VIRnow.com

Kerrigan Smith
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 102
Fax: (434) 822-8033
ksmith@VIRnow.com

Mitchell Smith
Marketing Coordinator
Media Credentials
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 114
Fax: (434) 822-8033
msmith@VIRnow.com

Will Stutts
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 109
Fax: (434) 822-8033
wstutts@VIRnow.com

Crista Walker
Marketing Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext.116
Fax: (434) 822-3105
cwalker@VIRnow.com

Tommy Webb
Security Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 400
Fax: (434) 822-8033
twebb@VIRnow.com

Wendy Webb
VIR Purchasing Agent
Shipping & Receiving
Bldg 1012 Raceplex Road
Alton Va, 24520
O: 434-822-7700 Ext 127
C: 703.517.2254
wwebb@VIRnow.com