Staff Directory

David Baltazar
Marketing Coordinator
Media Credentials
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext.114
Fax: (434) 822-3105
dbaltazar@VIRnow.com

Paula Barker
Resort Office Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 300
Fax: (434) 822-8033
lodge@VIRnow.com

Aaron Byrd
IT Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 113
Fax: (434) 822-8033
abyrd@VIRnow.com

David Crumpton
Track Safety Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 301
Fax: (434) 822-3102
dcrumpton@VIRnow.com

Sandie Currie
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 300
Fax: (434) 822-3033
scurrie@VIRnow.com

Patrick Eagan
Kart Track Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 350
Fax: (434) 822-8033
karttrack@VIRnow.com

Jo Morris Evans
Executive Assistant
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 107
Fax: (434) 822-8033
jmorris@VIRnow.com

Mary Ann Greer
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 100
Fax: (434) 822-8033
mgreer@VIRnow.com

Karen Jackson
Resort Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 101
Fax: (434) 822-8033
kjackson@VIRnow.com

Brenda LeCocq
Group Sales Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 105
Fax: (434) 822-8033
blecocq@VIRnow.com

Dennis Lucas
Supervisor of Events – Resort
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 106
Fax: (434) 822-8033
dlucas@VIRnow.com

Kevin Massey-Shaw
Track Rental Director
VIR Club Race Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 104
Fax: (434) 822-8033
kshaw@VIRnow.com

Agnes Morris
Spa Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 185
Direct: (434) 822-9714
Fax: (434) 822-8033
amorris@VIRnow.com

Clayton Myers
VIR Club Director
Range Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 111
Fax: (434) 822-3105
cmyers@virclub.com

Amber Noya
Tickets and Marketing Support
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 117
Fax: (434) 822-3105
tickets@VIRnow.com

Connie Nyholm
Chief Executive Officer/Owner
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 118
Fax: (434) 822-8033
cnyholm@VIRnow.com

Mike Ricker
Maintenance Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 216
mricker@VIRnow.com

Mike Rose
Marketing Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 112
Fax: (434) 822-3105
mrose@VIRnow.com

Kerrigan Smith
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 102
Fax: (434) 822-8033
ksmith@VIRnow.com

Oak Tree Tavern/Catering Manager/Food Vendors
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 120
Fax: (434) 822-8033

Crista Walker
Event Coordinator
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext.116
Fax: (434) 822-3105
cwalker@VIRnow.com

Tommy Webb
Security Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 400
Fax: (434) 822-8033
twebb@VIRnow.com

Wendy Webb
Accounting Assistant
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 127
Fax: (434) 822-8033
wwebb@VIRnow.com

Amy Zirkle
Creative Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 114
Fax: (434) 822-3105
dvadenVIRnow.com