VIRginia International Raceway Logo White

Staff Directory

Paula Barker
Resort Office Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 110
Fax: (434) 822-8033
lodge@VIRnow.com

Aaron Byrd
IT Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 113
Fax: (434) 822-8033
abyrd@VIRnow.com

Patrick Eagan
Kart Track Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 350
Fax: (434) 822-8033
karttrack@VIRnow.com

Jo Morris Evans
Administration Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 107
Fax: (434) 822-8033
jmorris@VIRnow.com

Ben Farmer
Facility Maintenance Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 401
Fax: (434) 822-8033
bfarmer@VIRnow.com

Mary Ann Greer
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 100
Fax: (434) 822-8033
mgreer@VIRnow.com

Group Sales
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 105
Fax: (434) 822-8033
groupsales@VIRnow.com

Amber Hairston
Ticket Sales and Credentials Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 117
Fax: (434) 822-3105
tickets@VIRnow.com

Karen Jackson
Resort Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 103
Fax: (434) 822-8033
kjackson@VIRnow.com

Connie Nyholm
Chief Executive Officer/Owner
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 118
Fax: (434) 822-8033
cnyholm@VIRnow.com

Anna Obst
Catering Manager
(Catering, Hospitality, Sales, Team Building, Food & Beverage)
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 105
Fax: (434) 822-8033
anna.obst@uptoparmanagement.com

Mike Rose
Marketing Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 112
Fax: (434) 822-3105
mrose@VIRnow.com

Mike Simons
Track Safety Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 404
Fax: (434) 822-3102
msimons@VIRnow.com

Kerrigan Smith
President & COO
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 102
Fax: (434) 822-8033
ksmith@VIRnow.com

Mitchell Smith
VIR Club and Marketing Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 114
Fax: (434) 822-8033
msmith@VIRnow.com

Keri Stegall
Marketing Coordinator/Creative
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 115
Fax: (434) 822-8033
kstegall@VIRnow.com

Will Stutts
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 109
Fax: (434) 822-8033
wstutts@VIRnow.com

Crista Walker
Senior Marketing Manager
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext.116
Fax: (434) 822-3105
cwalker@VIRnow.com

Brian Warner
VIR Logistics Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 111
Fax: (434) 822-8033
bwarner@VIRnow.com

Stuart Yeaman
Security Director
Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 400
Fax: (434) 822-8033
syeaman@VIRnow.com